Festivals & Public Holidays

List of national holidays observed in Chile in current year 2021.

Home : Public Holidays : Public Holidays in Chile in 2021
National Flag of Chile

Public Holidays in Chile 2021

All National holidays in Chile are observed as per government declaration of public holidays. All banks, government offices and education institutions remains closed in Chile during these national holidays. Chile holiday calendar for year 2021.


Chile Public Holiday 2021

Date Day Holiday Name
Jan 01 Friday New Year's Day
Apr 02 Friday Good Friday
Apr 03 Saturday Holy Saturday
May 01 Saturday Labour Day
May 09 Sunday Mother's Day
May 21 Friday Navy Day
Jun 20 Sunday Father's Day
Jun 28 Monday Saint Peter and Saint Paul Day
Jul 16 Friday Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Aug 15 Sunday Assumption Day
Sep 17 Friday Independence Day Holiday
Sep 18 Saturday Independence Day
Sep 19 Sunday Day of the Glories of the Chilean Army
Oct 11 Monday Race Day
Oct 31 Sunday Reformation Day
Nov 01 Monday All Saints' Day
Nov 21 Sunday Chilean presidential elections
Dec 08 Wednesday Immaculate Conception Day
Dec 25 Saturday Christmas Day

Public Holidays in 2021


Countries by Alphabets
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Religious Festivals