Festivals & Public Holidays

List of national holidays observed in Congo Republic in current year 2021.

Home : Public Holidays : Public Holidays in Congo Republic in 2021
National Flag of Congo Republic

Public Holidays in Congo Republic 2021

All National holidays in Congo Republic are observed as per government declaration of public holidays. All banks, government offices and education institutions remains closed in Congo Republic during these national holidays. Congo Republic holiday calendar for year 2021.


Date Day Holiday Name
Jan 01, 2021 Friday New Year's Day
Apr 04, 2021 Sunday Easter
Apr 05, 2021 Monday Easter Monday
May 01, 2021 Saturday Labour Day
May 13, 2021 Thursday Ascension Day
May 24, 2021 Monday Pentecost Monday
Jun 10, 2021 Thursday Reconciliation Day
Aug 15, 2021 Sunday Independence Day
Nov 01, 2021 Monday All Saints' Day
Nov 28, 2021 Sunday Republic Day
Dec 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas Day

Public Holidays in 2021


Countries by Alphabets
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Religious Festivals