Festivals & Public Holidays

List of national holidays observed in Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) in current year 2021.

Home : Public Holidays : Public Holidays in Ivory Coast in 2021
National Flag of Cote d'Ivoire

Public Holidays in Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) 2021

All National holidays in Ivory Coast are observed as per government declaration of public holidays. All banks, government offices and education institutions remains closed in Ivory Coast during these national holidays. Ivory Coast holiday calendar for year 2021.


Ivory Coast Public Holiday 2021

Date Day Holiday Name Type
Jan 01 Friday New Year's Day National Holiday
Apr 05 Monday Easter Monday National Holiday
May 01 Saturday Labour Day National Holiday
May 10 Monday Revelation of the Qur'an National Holiday
May 13 Thursday Ascension Day National Holiday
May 13 Thursday Korité (End of Ramadan) National Holiday
May 24 Monday Whit Monday National Holiday
Jul 20 Tuesday Tabaski National Holiday
Aug 07 Saturday Independence Day National Holiday
Aug 15 Sunday Assumption Day National Holiday
Oct 19 Tuesday Prophet's Birthday National Holiday
Nov 01 Monday All Saints' Day National Holiday
Nov 15 Monday National Peace Day National Holiday
Dec 25 Saturday Christmas Day National Holiday

Public Holidays in 2021


Countries by Alphabets
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Religious Festivals