Festivals & Public Holidays

List of national holidays observed in Curacao in current year 2021.

Home : Public Holidays : Public Holidays in Curacao in 2021
National Flag of Curacao

Public Holidays in Curacao 2021

All National holidays in Curacao are observed as per government declaration of public holidays. All banks, government offices and education institutions remains closed in Curacao during these national holidays. Curacao holiday calendar for year 2021.


Curacao Public Holidays 2021

Date Day Holiday Name Type
Jan 01 Friday New Year's Day National Holiday
Feb 15 Monday Carnival Monday National Holiday
Apr 02 Friday Good Friday National Holiday
Apr 04 Sunday Easter National Holiday
Apr 05 Monday Easter Monday National Holiday
Apr 27 Tuesday King's Birthday National Holiday
May 01 Saturday Labour Day National Holiday
May 13 Thursday Ascension Day National Holiday
Jul 02 Friday National Anthem and Flag Day National Holiday
Oct 10 Sunday CuraƧao Day National Holiday
Dec 25 Saturday Christmas Day National Holiday
Dec 26 Sunday Day after Christmas National Holiday

Public Holidays in 2021


Countries by Alphabets
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Religious Festivals