Festivals & Public Holidays

List of national holidays observed in Micronesia in current year 2021.

Home : Public Holidays : Public Holidays in Micronesia in 2021
National Flag of Micronesia

Public Holidays in Micronesia 2021

All National holidays in Micronesia are observed as per government declaration of public holidays. All banks, government offices and education institutions remains closed in Micronesia during these national holidays. Micronesia holiday calendar for year 2021.


National Holidays in Micronesia 2021

Date Day Holiday Name
Friday New Year's Day
Monday Kosrae Constitution Day
Monday Yap Day
Saturday March Equinox
Wednesday Micronesia Culture Day
Friday Good Friday
Monday Constitution Day
Jun 21 Monday June Solstice
Aug 20 Friday Gospel Day (Kosrae) observed
Aug 21 Saturday Gospel Day (Kosrae)
Sep 08 Wednesday Kosrae Liberation Day
Sep 10 Friday Pohnpei Liberation Day observed
Sep 11 Saturday Pohnpei Liberation Day
Sep 23 Thursday September Equinox
Oct 01 Friday Chuuk Constitution Day
Oct 24 Sunday United Nations Day
Oct 25 Monday United Nations Day observed
Nov 03 Wednesday Kosrae Self Government Day
Nov 03 Wednesday Independence Day
Nov 08 Monday Pohnpei Constitution Day
Nov 11 Thursday Veterans of Foreign Wars Day
Nov 23 Tuesday Presidents Day
Nov 25 Thursday Thanksgiving
Dec 22 Wednesday December Solstice
Dec 24 Friday Christmas Day observed
Dec 24 Friday Yap Constitution Day
Dec 25 Saturday Christmas Day
Dec 31 Friday New Year's Day observed

Public Holidays in 2021


Countries by Alphabets
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Religious Festivals