Festivals & Public Holidays

List of public, and national holidays observed in Equatorial Guinea in 2021.

Home : Public Holidays : Public Holidays in Equatorial Guinea in 2021
National Flag of Equatorial Guinea

Public Holidays in Equatorial Guinea 2021

All banks, government offices, schools and educational institutions remain closed in Equatorial Guinea during these national holidays. Equatorial Guinea holiday calendar for year 2021.


National Holidays in Equatorial Guinea 2021

Date   Name Type
1 Jan Friday New Year's Day National holiday
20 Mar Saturday March Equinox Season
1 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
2 Apr Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian
1 May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National holiday
3 Jun Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday, Christian
5 Jun Saturday President's Day National holiday
21 Jun Monday June Solstice Season
3 Aug Tuesday Freedom Day National holiday
15 Aug Sunday Constitution Day National holiday
16 Aug Monday Constitution Day observed National holiday
22 Sep Wednesday September Equinox Season
12 Oct Tuesday Independence Day National holiday
8 Dec Wednesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday
10 Dec Friday Human Rights Day Observance
21 Dec Tuesday December Solstice Season
24 Dec Friday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
25 Dec Saturday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
31 Dec Friday New Year's Eve Observance

Public Holidays in 2021


Countries by Alphabets
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Religious Festivals